2019看片W网址在线观看 2019看片W网址无删减 琪琪看 2019看片W网址在线观看 2019看片W网址无删减 琪琪看 ,神马未来影院手机电影在线观看 神马未来影院手机电影 神马未来影院手机电影在线观看 神马未来影院手机电影

发布日期:2021年10月20日
We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our Privacy Policy .
I Understand

Investors Menu

Investors Menu

Events
2020 Annual General Meeting

Date

6/10/2020

Venue

No.2, Prosperity 1st Rd., Hsinchu Science Park
(101 Meeting Room of the Allied Association for Science Park Industries)

Information

Meeting Notice
Meeting Agenda
Details of the issuance plan for the private placement proposal
Meeting Minutes
Monthly Sales Announcement - 2021
January:2/9/2021(Tue)*
February:3/9/2021(Tue)*
March:4/12/2021(Mon)*
April:5/10/2021(Mon)*
May:6/9/2021(Wed)*
June:7/9/2021(Fri)*
July:8/9/2021(Mon)*
2019看片W网址在线观看 2019看片W网址无删减 琪琪看 2019看片W网址在线观看 2019看片W网址无删减 琪琪看 ,神马未来影院手机电影在线观看 神马未来影院手机电影 神马未来影院手机电影在线观看 神马未来影院手机电影
August:9/9/2021(Thu)*
September:10/8/2021(Fri)*
October:11/9/2021(Tue)*
November:12/9/2021(Thu)*
December:1/10/2022(Mon)*
*Subject to change
Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call
Events Date Information
4Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call >Teleconference Live Webcast and Replay >Audio 1/27/2021 Teleconference
1Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 4/28/2021* Teleconference
2Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 7/28/2021* Teleconference
3Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 10/27/2021* Teleconference
*Subject to change

- Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

- Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

Participation in Investor Forums
Events Date Venue
J.P. Morgan,
Taiwan CEO-CFO Conference

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
2/22/2021 Teleconference